grumpy again

so when I picked her up from daycare she was an angel, they said that she was perfect and had a great day.  We got home, she was perfect.  took a nap and woke up grumpy.  She wanted something in the drawr , definitely need to get rid of that.  She saw the cookies we had made the other day and wanted one of those.  I gave her one, she wanted to put sprinkles on it, after she did it, she wanted them all off.  When I couldn’t get them all off, she had a tantrum.  started screaming no talk to me, no look at me, mommy sit over there.

I’m not getting angry, it’s just not worth it, at least not until stew is home.  I hate this

Leave a Reply

